Updates

Good evening everybody!!

Hope everyone is doing well and I hope everyone is having a blessed Ramadan. Today, my post is going to be short and straight to the point. I have been struggling to find the perfect material to post for you guys, I have been asked to post many different things. From my photography to making video recipes and everything in between. This is why I have been working for a while on a tiny workshop for myself in which I can do everything that you guys are asking for. So, have your patience with me. Other than that, since it is Ramadan, it is very hard for me to test out recipes to share with you guys. There are a couple on my mind and that I have tested but I am not finding that time to document them for you since I am at the college in the morning and possibly working when I am back. Currently, this blog is not my first priority not because I do not care but because I do not have much time, but soon enough it will be my priority and mainly my work. Their will be video recipes, normal recipes, reviews, tips, normal blog posts and photography. I will be posting 3 times a week, the suggest days are; Saturday, Monday and Wednesday.

In the next couple of days I will be revealing our new logo! I am super excited and I hope you all are too. Soon enough, I will also be starting orders, but there will be more information about that later when it is ready. If you guys have anything you would like for me to try out or if you need a recipe or tips on something specific, send me a message on Facebook or email me all links will be down below.

Have a great day everybody.

Kindest regards,

The Young Chef

 

 

E-mail: scrapbookofayoungchef@outlook.com

https://www.instagram.com/scrapbookofayoungchef/

https://www.facebook.com/scrapbookofayoungchef

Leave a Reply

